Granulox® Terms and conditions

Download Granulox® sales & credit terms and conditions.

 

Granulox® Sales & customer support

Click your province to contact your local Granulox® sales & support representative

Gauteng and North West Province

Johannesburg & PretoriaSr. Ancha Kitchingancha@redermis.com
JohannesburgDr. Nicolene Shawgranulox@redermis.com

Western Cape

Cape Town & NationalConradt van Wyngaardtconradt@redermis.com
Cape TownAmelia Gallieamelia@redermis.com
 Sr. Jacqueline Saaiman jacque@redermis.com

Nothern Cape

 Sr. Jacqueline Saaiman jacque@redermis.com

Eastern Cape

Port ElizabethNeville Staplesneville@redermis.com

Kwazulu Natal

 John Abate john@redermis.com

Limpopo and Mpumalanga

 Sebastian Harrisonsebastian@redermis.com

Free State

BloemfonteinLiza Wesselsliza@redermis.com
Leonard Stannardleonard@redermis.com

SATiBA SAMED Ambledown First Health Finance